Der Vorstand des THC Lüneburg

 

Funktionäre

Funktion Name, Vorname Adresse Tel. Privat Tel. Mobil E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender (Verein) Reck, Ulrich von Grapengießerstr. 42/43 , 21335 Lüneburg 0413142502 - 1.Vorsitzender@thclueneburg.de
2. Vorsitzender (Verein) Meyer, Klaus-Peter Am Alten Sportplatz 5, 21407 Deutsch Evern 04131/790078 - 2.Vorsitzender@thclueneburg.de
Sportwart (Verein) Humer, Marcel Brockwinkler Weg 5, 21339 Lüneburg 04131-408856 0172 3083339 sportwart@thclueneburg.de
Jugendwart (Verein) Hark, Thomas 21335 Lueneburg 04131221443 - jugendwart@thclueneburg.de
Kassenwart (Verein) Isensee, Ulrich Auf der Höhe 58, 21339 Lüneburg 04131 7061056 0177 5996731 kassenwart@thclueneburg.de
Pressewart (Verein) Böhme, Peter - - - -
Internet-Beauftragte(r) (Verein) Koch, Matthias Lüneburger Str. 30 b, 21403 Wendisch Evern 04131 52656 0176 34477432 administrator@thclueneburg.de
Sekretariat (Verein) Fuchs, Ingrid - - - info@thclueneburg.de
Rechnungsempfänger Isensee, Ulrich Auf der Höhe 58, 21339 Lüneburg 04131 7061056 0177 5996731 kassenwart@thclueneburg.de
Technikwart (Verein) Ellenbeck, Oliver Nicolaus Harms Ring 28, 21407 Deutsch Evern 04131 79689 0172 2667553 oliver@oliver-ellenbeck.de
Ehrenvorsitzender (Verein) Keßler, Delf - - - -
Trainer (Verein) Westerkamp, Rimbert Breslauer Str. 44, 21337 Lüneburg 017640086091 0176 40086091 rimbert.westerkamp@web.de
Vergnügungswart (Verein) von Schnakenburg, Arndt Kunkelberg 5a, 21335 Lüneburg 04131-406184 0171-1441001 vergnuegungswart@thclueneburg.de
Festwart (Verein) von Schnakenburg, Arndt Kunkelberg 5a, 21335 Lüneburg 04131-406184 0171-1441001 vergnuegungswart@thclueneburg.de
Schultennis-Beauftragter Westerkamp, Rimbert Breslauer Str. 44, 21337 Lüneburg 017640086091 0176 40086091 rimbert.westerkamp@web.de
Ehrenvorsitzender (Verein) Reinhardt, Jörg Am Riesenstein 19, 21368 Dahlenburg 05851/1465 0173/3539027 joereida@t-online.de
2. Jugendwart (Verein) von Schnakenburg, Niclas Wilschenbrucher Weg 42, 21335 Lüneburg - 01784593626 2.jugendwart@thclueneburg.de
Ehrenvorsitzender (Verein) Prof. Dr. Dr. Donner-Widdel, Hartwig - - - -